Day 2 of 60 days of our ministry corporate fast- The Broken Hearted World Outreach Ministries.

Welcome to Day 2 of 60 days of the Broken Hearted World Outreach Ministries Corporate Fast. As you join us in this time of waiting upon the Lord, may our fasting not be in vain in Jesus name. amen.

Confession: Psalm 19:1: The heavens proclaim the glory of God. The skies display his craftsmanship.

Pick any song of your choice and sing to the Lord.

Scripture Reading today is Psalm 42.

Let us ask for forgiveness and mercy of the Lord today, let us humble ourselves before the Mighty Hand of God.

Prayer points

I thank You Lord, because You are holy and mighty in the name of Jesus.

Apply the blood of Jesus on your mind, spirit, body, your family and ministries.

Take authority over any powers of darkness as you wait on the Lord.

Father in the name of Jesus, today speak to me and reveal great and mighty things I
know not in the name of Jesus.

Father everything in my life that is making my enemies ask where is my God, today Lord, show yourself as my God.

Father disgrace every evil tongue that has risen again me in my life and ministry in the name of Jesus.

Father arise in your anger and divide my red sea now in the name of Jesus.

Father in the name of Jesus, I thirst after you just as the deer pants after You in the name of Jesus.

Father today minister to me in a great way in the name of Jesus.

Now begin to talk to the Lord and in your own words, begin to worship and praise His name.

Thank the Lord for answered prayers.

Leave a comment